Lincoln Alumni and Black Students' Union Annual Food Drive

Over 500 boxes were delivered around the community, Dec. 22nd!

Upcoming Events

Cards Talk: Portland, Oregon: Past Present Future

2018-19 Calendar

Cards Talk: Kent Holtce/Chris Johnson
Official 150LHS Event

Cards Talk: Portland, Oregon: Past, Present and Future

Thurs., Jan. 10, 2019
6-7 p.m., Lincoln Hgh School, Rroom 169

With John McPhee, Kent Holce, Claire Hogenson and Spencer Miller

Winter Formal

Sat., Jan. 18, 2019

'To Burgundy and Back' Wine Tasting
Official 150LHS Event

#LHS150 Beer Launch and Trivia Night

Wed., Jan. 23, 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Von Ebert's Pearl District Brewery
131 NW 13th Ave, Portland

Read more

'To Burgundy and Back' Wine Tasting
Official 150LHS Event

'To Burgundy and Back' Wine Tasting

Sun., Jan. 27, 2019

Only 50 seats!

Read more

Cards Talk: Matthew Drake, Dough Piper, Kendall Johnson
Official 150LHS Event

Cards Talk: Matthew Drake, Doug Piper, Kendall Johnson

Thurs., Feb. 7, 2019

The Future of Oregon Sports and Recreation.

Official 150LHS Event

Lincoln's Birthday

Tues., Feb. 12, 2019

'To Burgundy and Back' Wine Tasting
Official 150LHS Event

#LHS150 Beer Launch and Trivia Night

Wed., Feb. 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Von Ebert's Pearl District Brewery
131 NW 13th Ave, Portland

Read more

'To Burgundy and Back' Wine Tasting
Official 150LHS Event

#LHS150 Beer Launch and Trivia Night

Wed., Feb. 21, 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Von Ebert Glendover
14021 NE Glisan St, Portland

Read more

Lincoln Drama: Truth & Perspective One Acts

Thu. - Sat., Feb. 21 - 23, 2019
Thu., Feb. 28, 2019
Fri. - Sat., March 1-2, 2019

Official 150LHS Event

Oregon Historical Society Exhibition

March; Date TBD

Spring Choir Concert

Wed., March 13, 2019
7 p.m. Auditorium

District Band/Orchestra Contest

Tues., March 19, 2019

Official 150LHS Event

Big Party at PSU Viking Pavilion

April 13. 2019

Read more

Lincoln Drama: 15th Annual New Works

Thu. - Sat., May 2-4, 2019
Thu. - Sat., May 9-11, 2019

Teacher Appreciation Week

Mon. - Fri., May. 6 - 10, 2019

Cards Talk: Peyton Chapman
Official 150LHS Event

Cards Talk: Peyton Chapman

Thurs., May. 9, 2019

Preparing for the next 150 years. Plans for Lincoln’s future.

Official 150LHS Event

Time Capsule Unveiling Past and Future

Tues., May 14, 2019

Jazz and Percussion Concert

Wed., May. 15, 2019
7 p.m.

Band Concert

Thurs., May. 16, 2019
7 p.m.

Official 150LHS Event

Senior and Alumni Art Show

Wed., May 22, 2019

Farewell Choir Concert

Wed., May 29, 2019
7 p.m.

Official 150LHS Event

Abe Awards

Fri., May 31, 2019

Sesquicentennial Graduation Ceremony

Sun., June 2, 2019

Cards Talk: David Perlman, Dana Cress, Greg Houser, Chet Orloff, Greg Leo
Official 150LHS Event

Cards Talk: David Perlman, Dana Cress, Greg Houser, Chet Orloff, Greg Leo

Thurs., June 6, 2019

Preserving the Lincoln legacy. A 150LHS wrap-up.

Last Day of School

Fri., June 7, 2019

#150LHS Info

Get your Big Party tickets!

Cards Talks Schedule

#150LHS Speakers Series
All 2018-19 'Cards Talk' Dates

150 Years of Lincoln High School Book

Order a personalized copy!
A Lincoln High School legacy book

Limited edition blanket

Only 250 have been made!
A Lincoln High School legacy book

© 2019 Friends of Lincoln High School, Portland, Oregon.
Website by Wire Creative, Portland, Oregon.

Friends of Lincoln is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Friends of Lincoln is committed to providing an environment that is free from discrimination in opportunities because of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, ancestry, disability, gender, sexual orientation, or age. We welcome everyone.